2023/2024 TAVTI Board Executive Board			
Cardona	Rene	Eagle Pass (TX) Police Department	President
Dupree	Jared	Beaumont (TX) Police Department	1st VP
Barbour	John	Norman (OK) Police Department	2nd VP
Herman	Danielle	Galveston Co. (TX) Sheriff's Office	Secretary
Johns	Brian	Leander (TX) Police Department	Treasurer
Wooley	Tommy	Travis Co. (TX) Sheriff's Office (ret.)	Executive Director
Anderson	Kat	Lubbock Co. (TX) District Atty's Office (ret.)	Executive Assistant
		Regional Directors/Liaisons/Support Staff	
Harrell	Jim	Mansfield (TX) Police Department	Northeast Director
Kaschalk	Erin	Dallas (TX) Police Department	Northeast Director
Frasier	Sean	Corsicana (TX) Police Department	Northeast Director
McNeill	Brian	Lubbock Co. (TX) District Atty's Office	Northwest Director
Hicks	Tracy	Houston (TX) Police Department	Southeast Director
Welter	Glenn	Montgomery Co. (TX) Sheriff's Office	Southeast Director
Blackwell	John	Galveston Co. (TX) Sheriff's Office	Southeast Director
Walker	Tell	Smith Co. (TX) Sheriff's Office Auto Theft Task Force	East Director
Huerta	Jose	Eagle Pass (TX) Police Department	Southwest Director
Mendez	Olivia	El Paso Co. (TX) Tax Office	West Director
Villalobos	Vincent	El Paso (TX) Police Department Auto Theft Task Force	West Director
MyCue	Ryan	Guadalupe Co. (TX) Auto Theft Task Force	Central Director
Tulley	Mark	Corpus Christi (TX) Police Department	South Central Director
Alejandro	Christopher	Corpus Christi (TX) Police Department	South Central Director
Cruz	Armando	Corpus Christi (TX) Police Department	South Central Director
Madden	David	Norman (OK) Police Department	Oklahoma Director
Braun	Phillip	Cox Automotive	Auto Dealer Liaison Director
Mank	Richard	Travelers Insurance	Insurance Liasion
Lanham	Michelle	Cardinal Tracking, Inc.	Webmistress
Snyder	Michelle	McLennan Co. (TX) Court	E-news Mistress
Adair	Herman	Texas MVCPA	Past President
Vacant			Louisiana Director
Vacant			New Mexico Director
Vacant			Texas MVCPA Liaison